List of References

PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYMENT REFERENCES:

Daniel Lawson

Builder, Nailed It

Phone: 817.378.6571

Email: naileditconstruct@gmail.com

Jose Tiscareno

Finance Manager, Trinity Design & Build

Phone: 682.999.7946

Email: j.tiscareno@tcu.com

* Letter of reference below

Kalyn Clark

Designer, Trinity Design & Build

Phone: 405.464.5593

Email: krc622@gmail.com

Morgan Lain

Client Experience Manager, Trinity Design & Build

Phone: 281.989.7628

Email: morgankayelain@gmail.com

 

Benton Kemp

Builder, Project Manager, Trinity Design & Build

Phone: 817.597.0362

Email: benton.kemp76@gmail.com

Britni Chrostowski

Sales Representative, Daltile (Vendor)

Phone: 682.472.4576

Email: britni.chrostowski@daltile.com

CLIENT REFERENCES:

Brittany Voxland

Phone: 682.225.7753

Email: brittanynac@gmail.com

Leann Griffin

Phone: 817.688.0244

Email: lgriffin@webbmason.com

Adrianne Holland

Phone: 817.988.7955

Email: adrianneholland@gmail.com

Debrah Jones

Phone: 817.917.6087

Email: djones@brandworthmarketing.com

Kimberly Davenport

Phone: 940.368.7260

Email: kdavenport@leddys.com

LETTERS OF REFERENCE:

Copy of originals available upon request

5.20.21 - Jose Tiscareno

I am writing on behalf of Cheryl McMahan.  I have known and worked with Cheryl and I can attest that she is responsible, dependable, discreate, likeable, loyal, enthusiastic and realistic in her expectations.

Cheryl is also a great team player and a quick learned.  She has demonstrated initiative, intelligence and creativity in everything that she does.  She also possesses good communication skills, and she projects and open, friendly persona to others.  She is always willing to accept challenges and listens to input from others.

I believe Cheryl to be an excellent candidate for any position and have no doubt that she will prove to be a valuable asset to you and your organization.  Please do not hesitate to call with any questions.